Committee Members

President: Robin Thompson OAM
Treasurer: Robin Thompson OAM
Secretary: Gwenda Garde

General Members: Melanie Cother-McDonell, Gwen Gordon, Ben Lander, Barry Meares, Peter Reid, Peter Ringbauer, Helen Colman.
Orchestral Manager: David Shaw



All enquiries, please use the form below, or alternatively email:


Name *
How would you like to be contacted? *
Please include details in the message above